Your Northumberland-Peterborough South (NPS)
Board of Directors

Your NPS Conservative Association Board of Directors are elected to a one year term. The Directors are dedicated to ensuring that our Association is active and engaged in our community and ready to fight the next election. Please feel free to reach out to any of our current board for more info or if you want to participate. 

2018 NPS Conservative Association Board of Directors


  • President - Marc Thibodeau
  • Vice-President & Fund Raising - Bob Dodd
  • Financial Agent - John Lillico
  • Secretary - Marion McComb
  • Communications - Sarah Honey
  • Election Readiness - Tom Rittwage
  • Membership & Digital Communications - Murray Treloar
  • National Policy Representative - vacancy


  • Diane Dewey
  • Philip Lawrence

Riding Boundary Description

Northumberland-Peterborough South Riding Map

Link to Elections Canada for more information: http://www.elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=35071&lang=e